New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Deeply devoted Christian man!

Male (38) looking for Female Hobart, Indiana, United States

I am a deeply devoted Christian man who does his best to put God first everyday. I strongly believe in the golden rule and respect woman. I am honest and have a kind and compassionate heart. I am also a hard worker. I love spending time with my family. I am also very active in my church and love my church and I love to volunteer. I am an usher, a trustee, a youth Sunday school teacher, and I am also co-chair of the Mission Committee at my church.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Assembly of God
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?First United Methodist Church of Hammond

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleCustodian

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsMacGyver, Pawn Stars, different comedies, court shows, and game shows.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance
Favorite moviesHallmark movies and superhero movies.
Music typesCountry, Gospel
Favorite artistsChris Tomlin, Brad Paisley, Alan Jackson, Reba, Third Day, and Jermey Camp and many others.
Reading selectionHistory, Religious
Favorite booksThe Bible. The Shack.
Idea of funGoing to a sporting event or a Country concert or a Christian music concert or go bowling.
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionMethodist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo have a good job to be able to provide for my future family. To be the hands and feet of Jesus Christ every day.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA faithful Christian woman who is smart, funny, and honest with a kind and compassionate heart.
On the first dateGo out for coffee and have a nice conversation and maybe go bowling.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Football (American), Softball
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football (American), Hockey, Wrestling
Favorite teamThe Chicago Cubs
Favorite college teamPurdue University