New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Old soul looking for something real.

Male (31) looking for Female Columbus, Ohio, United States

I'm a man of few words at first. I am not a social butterfly, and prefer to stay at home or go to a friend's home to hang out. I am not materialistic by any means, and never plan on becoming rich. I already have more stuff than I use. I'm not out to be anyone's safety net. I just want a partner in life.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Assembly of God, Evangelical, Interdenominational
How often do you attend church?Once a month
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Orange Friends church

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageFrench
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsParks and Rec, Mindhunter, Black Mirror, The Tudors, Batman the animated series, Mad Men, Band of Brothers
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesGladiator, The Patriot, John Q, Equilibrium, Inception, V for Vendetta, Mr. Smith goes to Washington, Forrest Gump, Sound of Music, Gangs of New York.
Music typesRock, Metal, Blues
Favorite artistsCCR, Jefferson Airplane, Black Keys, Simon and Garfunkel, Eric Clapton, Jack White, Rolling Stones, Metalica.
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funSitting around the house watching tv. Going to a friend's house for a game night or tv. Watching or attending sporting events. Driving.
HobbiesSports, TV, Movies

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorAnti-social
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryMartial Arts

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionQuaker
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo never be homeless

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA pretty girl who likes me
On the first dateNothing crazy, there is too much pressure just meeting someone new.